Board of Directors

ELF Board of Directors

  • Murray Brayson – ELF President
  • Dave Tuttle – Vice President
  • Priscilla Brayson – Executive Director
  • Theresa Dodd – Treasurer
  • Charlie Palomba – Secretary
  • Jo Ann Clark – Board Member
  • Aldo Della Guistina – Board Member
  • Jo-Ann Ciccaglione – Board Member
  • JoAnne McDermott – Board Member
  • Jill Brody – Board Member

The Board of Directors is the governing body of ELF. The primary responsibility of ELF is to provide a safe, clean, uplifting environment for those in need of food and fellowship. We serve the homeless, the working poor, the unemployed and their families. In short, we help people who find themselves in crisis for any reason. We do not judge or turn anyone away.